Central Swindon South Parish Council

Junab Ali Junab Ali
Telephone: 01793 878240
Email: Junab74@gmail.com
Committees:
  • Vice Chair of Shadow Parish Council
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Steve Allsopp Steve Allsopp
Telephone: 01793 343708
Email: jean.norris1@ntlworld.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Nick Burns-Howell Nicholas Burns-Howell
Telephone: 07795 363915
Email: nicholas@burns-howell.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Michael Dickinson Michael Dickinson Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Paul Dixon
Telephone: 07454 736769
Email: p.dixon8@ntlworld.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
John Firmin John Firmin
Telephone: 01793 321922
Email: john.firmin@ntlworld.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Mary Gladman Mary Gladman
Email: mary@mjgladman.plus.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Anthony Hawkins Anthony Hawkins Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Neil Hopkins Neil Hopkins
Telephone: 01793 618724
Email: neil@nhopkins.net
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Janine Lowry Janine Lowry
Telephone: 01793 339915
Committees:
  • Vice Chair of Full Council
  • Vice Chair of Finance & Staffing Committee
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Jamal Miah Jamal Miah
Telephone: 01793 695642
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Javed Miah Javed Miah
Telephone: 01793 695642
Email: javz_miah20@hotmail.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Jane Milner-Barry Jane Milner-Barry
Telephone: 01793 613836
Email: janemilnerbarry@gmail.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Dawn Pajak Dawn Pajak
Telephone: 07858 158856
Email: dawnpajak@gmail.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Stan Pajak Stan Pajak
Telephone: 07711 039789
Email: stanpajak@ymail.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Trish Philpot Trish Philpot
Email: triciaphilpot@hotmail.co.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Toby Robson Toby Robson
Telephone: 07747022362
Email: blackandwhitecasting@gmail.com
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Imtiyaz Shaikh Imtiyaz Shaikh
Email: imtiyazshaikh135@yahoo.co.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
John Short John Short Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Barrie Thompson Barrie Thompson
Telephone: 01793 610968
Email: barriethompson8019@gmail.com
Committees:
  • Chair of Planning & Environment Committee
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Chris Watts Chris Watts
Telephone: 07776 238327
Email: cllrchriswatts@outlook.com
Committees:
  • Chair of Shadow Parish Council
  • Chair of Full Council
  • Chair of Finance & Staffing Committee
  • Planning & Environment Committee
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
Nadine Watts Nadine Watts
Telephone: 07595 071381
Email: nadine.watts@live.co.uk
Committees:
  • Vice Chair of Planning & Environment Committee
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee
David Wood
Telephone: 01793 251999
Email: DWood@swindon.gov.uk
Committees:
  • Leisure & Amenities Committee

© Copyright Central Swindon South Parish Council